Edgar County Regional Team

George Griffin
Sr. Vice President of Edgar County Region
NMLS ID 671820
Darrin Johnson
Chief Credit Officer
NMLS ID 503866
Rachel Patrick
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1947580
Autumn Kasey
Senior Vice President Retail and Assistant Cashier

Diana Ellington
Assistant Vice President and Assistant Cashier

Elise Hood
Vice President and Ashmore Facility Manager
NMLS ID 671642