Administrative Team

W Eric Volkmann
President & CEO

Jenelle Adams
Executive Vice President

Dick Thompson
Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer

Carol Hughes
Senior Vice President and Cashier

Donna Gragg
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Jim Nichols
Chief Retail Officer

Brian Adams
Chief Information Technology Officer

Erika Nail
Assistant Cashier

Sean Pruiett
Information Systems Officer

Norma Pruiett
Administrative Assistant / Board Secretary

Dennis Sager
Vice President Internal Audit

Tiffany Taber
Deposit Operations Officer

Brittany Cluver
Chief Deposit Officer

Amy Isaf
Compliance Officer

Angela Carr
Senior Vice President Commercial Lending

Wade B. Franklin
Mortgage Loan Officer

Tanner Laughlin
Marketing Communications Manager